Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

Business Division

Fay Scott, Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 232
(256) 439-6876 fscott@gadsdenstate.edu

Glenda Copeland, Instructor, Ayers ACS, Room 114
(256) 835-5446 gcopeland@gadsdenstate.edu

Beverly Elam, Administrative Assistant, Allen Hall, Room 213
(256) 549-8250 belam@gadsdenstate.edu

John Faucett, Instructor, LRC 12, Valley Street
(256) 549-8663 jfaucett@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Beth Howard, Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 201D
(256) 549-8336 ehoward@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Deborah Howard, Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 234
(256) 549-8331 dhoward@gadsdenstate.edu

Jamie Payton, Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 229
(256) 549-8347 jpayton@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Larrhea Sims, Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 231
(256) 439-6904 lsims@gadsdenstate.edu

Angela Waits, Division Chair and Instructor, Allen Hall – Room 213
(256) 549-8342 awaits@gadsdenstate.edu

Phil Waits, Instructor, Ayers ABT 109
(256) 835-5415 philwaits@gadsdenstate.edu


James Yohe – Instructor, Allen Hall, Room 230
(256)439-6859 jyohe@gadsdenstate.edu