Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

BUSINESS DIVISION

AYERS CAMPUS
Glenda Copeland - Office Administration Instructor

ACS Building-Room 114

256-835-5446 / gcopeland@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Alison Hollingsworth - Accounting Instructor

ABT Building-Room 109

256-835-5415 / ahollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Brent Wright - Economics Instructor
ABT Building-Room 103

256-835-5475 / bwright@gadsdenstate.edu

 

WALLACE DRIVE CAMPUS

Beverly Elam - Administrative Assistant

Allen Hall-Room 213

256-549-8250 / belam@gadsdenstate.edu


Deborah Howard - Criminal Justice Instructor
Allen Hall-Room 201A

256-549-8356 / dhoward@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Elizabeth Howard - Paralegal Instructor

Allen Hall-Room 201D

256-549-8336 / ehoward@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Jamie Payton - Accounting Instructor

Allen Hall - Room 229
256-549-8347 / jpayton@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Fay Scott - Office Administration Instructor

Allen Hall-Room 232

256-439-6876 / fscott@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Larrhea Sims - Office Administration Instructor

Allen Hall-Room 231

256-439-6904 / lsims@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Angela Waits - DIVISION CHAIR and Instructor
Allen Hall-Room 213

256-549-8342 / awaits@gadsdenstate.edu

 

James Yohe - Economics Instructor
Allen Hall-Room 230

256-439-6859 / jyohe@gadsdenstate.edu