Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community Colleg

    CURRENT STUDENTS  FUTURE STUDENTS

Nursing Education Faculty / Staff

Dr. Susan Tucker, Nursing Education Program Director

Helderman Hall, Office # 210-B

256-549-8452

stucker@gadsdenstate.edu                           

 

 

Nursing Education Program Instructors:

Staci Coffey

McClellan Center, Office #1200

256-238-9639

scoffey@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Kelli Davis

Cherokee Center,  Office #227

256-927-1821

kdavis@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Leigh Ann Ford

Prater Hall, Office #7B

256-549-8666

lford@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Belinda Fuller

Helderman Hall, Office #216

256-549-8454

bfuller@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Audrey Green

Helderman Hall, Office #214

256-549-8455

agreen@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Kim Gregg

Cherokee Campus, Office #227

256-927-1821

kgregg@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Pat Hart

Helderman Hall, Office #220

256-549-8456

phart@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Stacy Hicks           

Helderman Hall, Office #235

256-549-8460

shicks@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Pam Jackson

McClellan Center, Office #1196

256-238-9368

pjackson@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Brenda Jones

Cherokee Campus, Office #226

256-927-1822

bjones@gadsdenstate.edu

 

LaDonna Jones

Prater Hall, Office #7C

256-549-8680

ldjones@gadsdenstate.edu

Margie Jordan

Helderman Hall, Office # 218

256-549-8453

mjordan@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Monica Hossain

Prater Hal , Office 7A

256-549-8665

mhossain@gadsdenstate.edu

Danetta E McDaniel

Helderman Hall, Office # 224

256-549-8451

dmcdaniel@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Cindy Mullinax

Helderman Hall, Office #224

256-439-6802

cmullinax@gadsdenstate.edu

Evelyn Musick

Helderman Hall, Office #237

256-549-8332

emusick@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Sue Robinson

McClellan Center, Office #1198

256-238-9374

srobinson@gadsdenstate.edu

Rachael Rogers

Helderman Hall, Office 236

256-549-8399

rrogers@gadsdenstate.edu

Rachel Smedley

Office # 215, Helderman Hall

256-549-8467

rsmedley@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Part-Time Faculty:

Kim Sonnberger

McClellan Center, Office #1197

256-238-9367

ksonnberger@gadsdenstate.edu

Amy Floyd

Helderman Hall, Office #228

256-549-8461

afloyd@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Nursing Education Program Staff:

 

Lynda Bechel, Computer Technician

Helderman Hall, Office #231

256-439-6858

lbechel@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Pam Mayo, Nursing Advisor

Helderman Hall, Office #113

256-549-8257

pmayo@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Terri Rinehart, Administrative Assistant  

Helderman Hall, Office #123

256-549-8320

trinehart@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Bridget Rogers, Nursing Lab Technician

Helderman Hall, Office #210-A

256-549-8258

brogers@gadsdenstat.edu

 

Valera Sanders, Clerk

McClellan Center, Office #1192

256-238-8373

vsanders@gadsdenstate.edu