Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

Faculty & Staff

George W. Terrell Jr., Division Chair
History/Geography Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 117
gterrell@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8480

P. Wayne Findley
History Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 125
wfindley@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8477

Dr. Richard Dobbs
History/Political Science Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 111
rdobbs@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8495

Gwen Ford
Early Childhood/English Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 120
gford@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8335

Cindy Williams
Early Childhood Instructor
Cheaha Career Center Room 132/134
cwilliams@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)835-5429

Derrick Griffey
History/Sociology Instructor
Naylor Hall 116
dgriffey@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8482

Richard Bennett
Psychology/Philosophy Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 125
rbennett@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8301

Trudie Guffey
Psychology Instructor
Cheaha Career Center Room 208
tguffey@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)832-1225

Tina Whittington, LCSW
Human Services/Psychology Instructor
Naylor Hall Room 116
twhittington@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8476

Regina Evans
Clerk
Naylor Hall Room 123
revans@gadsdenstate.edu
(256)549-8330