Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

 

 

Gadsden State Community College

Counseling and Advising Center



Dr. Cheryl Cephus-Vickers

Associate Dean of Student Services/Director of Counseling

ccephus-vickers@gadsdenstate.edu

Dr. Dana J. Davis

Admissions Counselor- Wallace Drive Campus

ddavis@gadsdenstate.edu

Janekia King Mitchell, M.S., Ed.S.

Advisor- Wallace Drive Campus

jmitchell@gadsdenstate.edu

Pat McGee, M.S.

Advisor- Wallace Drive Campus (Part-time)

pmcgee@gadsdenstate.edu

Kathy Gillison-Parker

Outreach Advisor- Wallace Drive Campus

kparker@gadsdenstate.edu

Marjorie Leach

Clerk- Wallace Drive Campus
mleach@gadsdenstate.edu

Matthew Burttram

Technical Division Counselor - East Broad Campus
mburttram@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Cindy Greer, M.S., Ed.S.

Counselor- McClellan Campus

cgreer@gadsdenstate.edu

Lila Gearhart, M.S.

Counselor- Ayers Campus

lgearhart@gadsdenstate.edu