Choose your direction at Gadsden State! Apply Now!

Gadsden State Community College

Office of Diversity


Diversity Advisory Council
Community Members
Linda Aker Thereasa Hulgan
Joy Ballenger Yvette Latham
Kathryn Barrett Tony Reddick
Joe Battles John Reed
Richard Edwards Steve Temple
Shirley Hall Robert Turk
Joan Hightower Bobby Welch
Ameilia Wofford
Gadsden State Employees
Kim Campbell kcampbell@gadsdenstate.edu Janice McCormck jmccormick@gadsdenstate.edu
Mike Cancilla mcancilla@gadsdenstate.edu Rickey Melson rmelson@gadsdenstate.edu
Paula Ross Derrick pderrick@gadsdenstate.edu Janekia Mitchell jmitchell@gadsdenstate.edu
Dorothy Foster dfoster@gadsdenstate.edu Pat Rutledge prutledge@gadsdenstate.edu
Tommy Hartline thartline@gadsdenstate.edu Eric Stringer estringer@gadsdenstate.edu
Judy Hill jhill@gadsdenstate.edu Tarva Vaughn tvaughn@gadsdenstate.edu
Jimmy Johnson jimjohnson@gadsdenstate.edu Danny Wilborn dwilborn@gadsdenstate.edu
Donna LePrell dleprell@gadsdenstate.edu Michele Bradford, ex officio mbradford@gadsdenstate.edu