Admissions & Aid - Meet Our Team - Gadsden State Community College

Gadsden State Community College

Page Content Utility Links Main Links Footer Links Local Links Back to Full Site

Admissions & Aid

Meet Our Team

The Admissions Office is here to serve your needs and help you soar to new heights as you become a student at Gadsden State Community College! 

Meet the Admissions Staff

Laura Swann

Laura Swann
Director of Enrollment Services and Registrar
256-549-8263
lswann@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Mandy Courington

Mandy Courington
Administrative Assistant
256-439-6910
mcourington@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Sarah Bates

Sarah Bates
Clerk I
256-549-8205
sbates@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Kendra Gardner

Kendra Gardner
Clerk I
256-549-8300
kgardner@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Shayondra Griffin

Shayondra Griffin
Clerk
256-549-6910
sgriffin@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Kaiti Bolton

Kaiti Bolton
Transcript Evaluator
256-549-8260
kbolton@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Trevor Brown

Trevor Brown
International Programs Specialist
256-549-8324
tbrown@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Accordion Item Content

 

Ashley Kitchens

Ashley Kitchens
Admissions & Records Specialist
256-549-8465
akitchens@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Annette Junior

Annette Junior
Administrative Assistant III, Ayers
256-832-1256
ajunior@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

 

Kelly Harrison

Kelly Harrison
Clerk, Ayers
256-835-5455
kharrison@gadsdenstate.edu