A to Z Directory

Search the Directory


By Department

By Location

Browse By Department: Athletics

Name & Title Location Contact Info
Courtney Brothers
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-549-8447
cbrothers@gadsdenstate.edu
Stephanie Gauthier
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Athletics
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-549-8310
sgauthier@gadsdenstate.edu
Roseanne Green
Head Coach, Cross Country
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-549-8354
rgreen@gadsdenstate.edu
Blake Lewis
Athletic Director / Baseball Coach
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-549-8311
blewis@gadsdenstate.edu
Bryan Phillips
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-570-9044
jbphillips@gadsdenstate.edu
Buster Stewart
Head Coach, Men's Tennis
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House

gscc-coach@comcast.net
Deddric Tarver
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
Location: Wallace Drive
Building: Beck Field House
256-549-8442
dtarver@gadsdenstate.edu