Men's Basketball

2019/20 Men's Basketball

Date Location Opponent Time Final
Nov. 1 (Fri) Away Shorter JV 6 p.m.  
Nov. 2 (Sat) HOME Bishop 4 p.m.  
Nov. 4 (Mon) HOME Stillman JV 7:30 p.m.  
Nov. 7-8 (Thurs/Fri) Away Shelton State Kickoff Tournament TBD  
Nov. 11 (Mon) Away Itawamba 7:30 p.m.  
Nov. 14 (Thurs) HOME Wallace Selma 7:30 p.m.  
Nov. 16 (Sat) Away Bishop 4 p.m.  
Nov. 21 (Thurs) Away Wallace Selma 7:30 p.m.  
Nov. 23 (Sat) HOME CVCC 4 p.m.  
Dec. 2 (Mon) Away Stillman JV 6 p.m.  
Dec. 5 (Thurs) HOME Itawamba 7:30 p.m.  
Dec. 8 (Sun) Away Huntington JC 2 p.m.  
Dec. 12 (Thurs) HOME Enterprise 7:30 p.m.  
Dec. 14 (Sat) HOME Cleveland St. 4 p.m.  
Jan. 4 (Sat) Away Cleveland St. 3 p.m.  
Jan. 7 (Tues) HOME Shelton 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 11 (Sat) Away Snead 3 p.m.  
Jan. 13 (Mon) HOME Bevill 7 p.m.  
Jan. 16 (Thurs) Away Wallace-Hanceville 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 21 (Tues) HOME Lawson 7:30 p.m.  
Jan. 23 (Thurs) Away Marion 7 p.m.  
Jan. 27 (Mon) HOME Southern Union 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 3 (Mon) Away Shelton

7:30 p.m.

 

Feb. 8 (Sat) HOME Snead 3 p.m.  
Feb. 10 (Mon) Away Bevill 7 p.m.  
Feb. 13 (Thurs) HOME Wallace-Hanceville 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 17 (Mon) Away Lawson 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 20 (Thurs) HOME Marion 7:30 p.m.  
Feb. 24 (Mon) Away Southern Union 7:30 p.m.  
# Player Position Height Weight Class Hometown
1 Jalen Taylor SG 6' 3" 185 Freshman Saraland, Ala.
2 Christian Blue PG 5' 10" 160 Sophomore College Park, Ga.
3 Corien Frazier PG 6' 3" 175 Freshman Prichard, Ala.
4 Nicolaus Pullum PF 6' 6" 210 Sophomore Dumfries, Va.
5 Kendrick Buskey PG 6' 0" 160 Sophomore Mobile, Ala.
10 Tyler King PG 6' 3" 185 Sophomore Hillsboro, Ala.
11 Kaleb Mack SG 6' 3" 210 Sophomore Huntsville, Ala.
12 Jacorie Dalton PF 6' 7" 205 Sophomore Birmingham, Ala.
14 Ka'Veyon Moore SG 6' 0" 195 Freshman Birmingham, Ala.
15 Daven Hopkins SG 6' 0" 145 Freshman Leeds, Ala.
20 Rivan Hill SG 6' 2" 170 Sophomore Jacksonville, Ala.
21 Khalil Watkins PG 6' 4" 210 Freshman Anniston, Ala.
23 Jeremiah Harris SF 6' 4"  220 Sophomore Birmingham, Ala.
24 D'Angelo Foster C 6' 7" 195 Freshman Piedmont, Ala.
30 Landon Johnson SF 6' 4" 200 Sophomore Hokes Bluf, Ala.
42 Kenden Reaves C 6' 7" 240 Sophomore Knoxville, Tn.

 

Assistant Coach Walker

Kori Walker
Assistant Coach

205-410-6825
kwalker@gadsdenstate.edu