Advisement Resource Center Advisors

      Dana Davis


Dr. Dana J. Davis
Director, Advisement Resource Centers - Wallace Drive Campus
ddavis@gadsdenstate.edu

      Kathy Gillison-Parker


Kathy Gillison-Parker
Outreach Advisor- Wallace Drive Campus
kparker@gadsdenstate.edu

      Cindy Greer


Cindy Greer, M.S., Ed.S.
Academic Advisor and Counselor- Wallace Drive Campus
cgreer@gadsdenstate.edu

      Lila Gearhart


Lila Gearhart, M.S., Ed.S.
Academic Advisor and Counselor- Ayers Campus/McClellan Campus
lgearhart@gadsdenstate.edu

Tonya, ARC advisor


Tonya Douthitt
Academic Advisor - Ayers Campus
tdouthitt@gadsdenstate.edu

Evan Reddick

Evan Reddick
Academic Advisor - Wallace Drive Campus
ereddick@gadsdenstate.edu