Meet Your Enrollment Specialist

Connect with an enrollment specialist in your area today! 

Amanda Martin, Enrollment Specialist

Amanda Martin 
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6863
amartin@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Etowah and Calhoun Counties

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Ashley Gaither, Enrollment Specialist

Ashley Gaither
Enrollment Specialist
256-832-1240
agaither@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Calhoun and Talladega Counties

Office: Administration Building Room 146 (inside Room 154)
Ayers Campus - Anniston

Whitney Hall, Enrollment Specialist

Whitney Hall
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6865
whall@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Etowah, St. Clair Counties & Piedmont, Jacksonville Schools

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Kenneth Smith, Enrollment Specialist

Kenneth Smith
Director of Cardinal Tutoring Center
and Enrollment Specialist

256-549-8285
kdsmith@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Cherokee County

Office: Inzer Cardinal Tutoring Center
Wallace Drive Campus - Gadsden

Tonya Douthitt, Director of Enrollment Services

Tonya Douthitt
Coordinator of Enrollment Services
& Academic Advisor

256-439-6861
tdouthitt@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Lori Varner, Administrative Assistant

Lori Varner
Administrative Assistant of Admissions and Enrollment Services
256-549-8262
lvarner@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Kaiti Bolton

Kaiti Bolton
Clerk
256-549-8305
kbolton@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Collyn Roberts, enrollment specialist

Collyn Roberts
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6944
croberts@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Gadsden City High School

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Natalie Holt, enrollment specialist

Natalie Holt
Enrollment Specialist
and Academic Advisor

256-832-1258
nholt@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Cleburne County & Anniston, Oxford Schools

Office: Administration Building Room 146
Ayers Campus - Anniston