Meet Your Enrollment Specialist

Connect with an enrollment specialist in your area today! 

Amanda Martin, Enrollment Specialist

Amanda Martin 
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6863
amartin@gadsdenstate.edu

In-Office Enrollment Advisor
Enrollment Event Coordinator

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Ashley Gaither, Enrollment Specialist

Ashley Gaither
Enrollment Specialist
256-832-1240
agaither@gadsdenstate.edu

In-Office Enrollment Advisor
ORI 101 and ACE Institute Coordinator

Office: Administration Building Room 146 (inside Room 154)
Ayers Campus - Anniston

Whitney Hall, Enrollment Specialist

Whitney Hall
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6865 - Office
256-399-9059 - Cell
whall@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students at Gadsden City Schools

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden
& Gadsden City High School

Kenneth Smith, Enrollment Specialist

Kenneth Smith
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6944
kdsmith@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving schools and students in Cherokee, Etowah and St. Clair Counties 

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

 

Laura Swann, Director of Enrollment Services

Laura Swann
Director of Enrollment Services
256-439-6861
lswann@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Lori Varner, Administrative Assistant

Lori Varner
Administrative Assistant
256-439-6864
lvarner@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden