Meet Your Enrollment Specialist

Connect with an Enrollment Specialist in your area today! 

New Students can schedule a Virtual Advising Appointment with one of our Enrollment Specialists. 

Connect with an Enrollment Specialist today! What you need prior to your appointment:

1. Student ID number (A#)

2. Completed Admissions Requirements 

Amanda Martin, Enrollment Specialist

Tonya Douthitt 
Coordinator of Enrollment Services & Academic Advisor
256-439-6861
tdouthitt@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Ashley Gaither, Enrollment Specialist

Hannah Dobbs
Academic Resource Specialist
256-549-8305
hdobbs@gadsdenstate.edu

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Whitney Hall, Enrollment Specialist

Ashley Gaither
Enrollment Specialist
256-832-1240
agaither@gadsdenstate.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Serving students in Calhoun County & Oxford City

Office: Administration Building Room 146 (inside Room 154)
Ayers Campus - Anniston

Kenneth Smith, Enrollment Specialist

Whitney Hall
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6865
whall@gadsdenstate.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Serving students in Etowah, St. Clair Counties & Piedmont, Jacksonville Cities

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Tonya Douthitt, Director of Enrollment Services

Amanda Martin
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6863
amartin@gadsdenstate.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Serving students in Etowah County

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Lori Varner, Administrative Assistant

Collyn Roberts
Enrollment Specialist
256-439-6944
croberts@gadsdenstate.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Serving students in Gadsden City

Office: One Stop Center
East Broad Campus - Gadsden

Natalie Holt, enrollment specialist

Natalie Holt
Enrollment Specialist
and Academic Advisor

256-832-1258
nholt@gadsdenstate.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Serving students in Cleburne, Talladega Counties & Anniston City

Office: Administration Building Room 146
Ayers Campus - Anniston

Collyn Roberts, enrollment specialist

Kenneth Smith
Director of Cardinal Tutoring Center
and Enrollment Specialist

256-549-8285
ksmith@gadsdenstate.edu

Serving students in Cherokee County

Office: Inzer Cardinal Tutoring Center
Wallace Drive Campus - Gadsden