Meet Our Team

The Admissions Office is here to serve your needs and help you soar to new heights as you become a student at Gadsden State Community College! 

Meet the Admissions Staff

 

 

Mandy Courington

Mandy Courington
Administrative Assistant
256-439-6910
mcourington@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Sarah Bates

Sarah Bates
Transcript Evaluator
256-549-8205
sbates@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Kendra Gardner

Kendra Gardner
Clerk I
256-549-8300
kgardner@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Kaiti Bolton

Kaiti Bolton
Admissions and Records Specialist I
256-549-8260
kbolton@gadsdenstate.edu

 

 

Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones
Clerk
256-549-8465
wjones@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Accordion Item Content

 

Amber Sharpe

Amber Sharpe
Clerk
256-549-8259
asharpe@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Annette Junior

Annette Junior
Administrative Assistant III, Ayers
256-832-1256
ajunior@gadsdenstate.edu