Meet Our Team

The Admissions Office is here to serve your needs and help you soar to new heights as you become a student at Gadsden State Community College! 

Meet the Admissions Staff

Laura Swann
Director of Enrollment Services and Registrar
(256) 549-8263
lswann@gadsdenstate.edu

Audra Allen
Transcript Evaluator I
(256) 549-8260
aallen@gadsdenstate.edu

Toni Bishop
Clerk I
(256) 439-6910
tbishop@gadsdenstate.edu

Kaiti Bolton
Clerk I
(256) 549-8205
kbolton@gadsdenstate.edu

Stacey Burt
Clerk II
(256) 549-8497 / (256) 832-1241
shaynes@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Stephanie Gauthier
Clerk I
(256) 549-8300
sgauthier@gadsdenstate.edu

 

Annette Junior
Administrative Assistant III, Ayers
(256) 835-5455
ajunior@gadsdenstate.edu

Ashley Kitchens
Clerk I
(256) 549-8465
kkitchens@gadsdenstate.edu

Amy Miller
Clerk II
(256) 439-6911
amiller@gadsdenstate.edu

Lori Varner
Administrative Assistant III
(256) 549-8262
lvarner@gadsdenstate.edu