Staff

The Financial Aid Office has a number of staff members conveniently located on three campuses to assist students applying for federal grant programs, loans and scholarships.

Meet the Financial Aid Staff

Kelly D'Eath
Financial Aid Director
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8266
kdeath@gadsdenstate.edu

Charlotte Goggins
Financial Aid Supervisor
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8268
cgoggins@gadsdenstate.edu

Diana Williams
Administrative Assistant
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8284
dwilliams@gadsdenstate.edu

Jordyn Berrong
Financial Aid
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8428
jberrong@gadsdenstate.edu

Susan Smith
Veterans Affairs/WIOA/TRA/FWS
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8207
ssmith@gadsdenstate.edu

Cathy Hicks
Scholarship Manager
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8203
chicks@gadsdenstate.edu

Linda Hollingsworth
Financial Aid
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8232
lhollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu

Princess King
Financial Aid
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8264
pking@gadsdenstate.edu

Diana Teague
Financial Aid
One Stop Center
(256) 549-8267
dteague@gadsdenstate.edu

Sandra Rudolph
Financial Aid Manager
Ayers Campus
(256) 835-5423
srudolph@gadsdenstate.edu

Donnette Campbell
Veterans Affairs/WIOA/TRA/Financial Aid
Ayers Campus & Cherokee Center
(256) 835-5467
dcampbell@gadsdenstate.edu